Who is in charge of what? Shire Leadership Contacts

It takes a small village to run Terrasylvae and sometimes it’s hard to keep track of who I should contact with my questions. Below is a list of the current Terrasylvae Leaders/OfficersOfficers Officers are members of the group that have accepted a position to serve and support the group. Each group within Terrasylvae has its own officers, but all are there to help members and the group grow..

Shire Officers

Damian Azure – Seneschal

Ul’vade – Deputy Seneschal

Ladrona – Exchequer

Tsyng – Shire Calendar

Kane Driscol – Sage

Order of the RoseOrder of the Rose The Order of the Rose is a Company within Terrasylvae that focuses on rapier-style fencing.

Shayen Locke – Captain

Otiliah Vuhs – Lieutenant

Edward – Sergeant/Exchequer

Laddy – Sergeant/Quartermaster

Rasputin – Sergeant/Quartermaster


Rhiannon Brenna – The Lead

Iron Thorn

Martin Rhyfelwr – Commander

Sylvan Assembly

Rhiannon Brenna – Dance master

Company of Broderers

Miren Folley – Holder of the Moon Needle

Most of the leadership can be contacted through Facebook or by using the Contact form, here on the website.

Share to Band

Leave a Comment